100 Best Auto Blogs for Car Enthusiasts

Follow Top 100 Auto Blogs from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best Auto blogs from thousands of blogs on the web and ranked by relevancy, authority, social media followers & freshness.

Auto Blogs

Here are 100 Best Auto Blogs you should follow in 2024

1. Autoblog

Autoblog Get up-to-the-minute automotive news along with reviews, podcasts, high-quality photography and commentary about automobiles and the auto industry.
Blog autoblog.com
Facebook Followers 1.5MTwitter Followers 448.5KInstagram Followers 179.5K Frequency 19 posts / day Since Jul 2009 Domain Authority 89 Get Email Contact Get Influential Bloggers ContactsGet access to 250k active Bloggers in 1500 niche categories.Get targeted media contact list in your niche at your fingertips so you can focus on running your campaign.Email us the type of bloggers you want to reach out for your marketing campaign at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share blogger's data in an Excel or CSV format.

2. Jalopnik

Jalopnik Jalopnik is a news and opinion website about cars, the automotive industry, racing, transportation, airplanes, technology, motorcycles and much more. We aim to cover these things with an honesty, transparency and cheerful belligerence that can't be found anywhere else.
Blog jalopnik.com
Facebook Followers 419.1KTwitter Followers 323.8KInstagram Followers 121.5K Frequency 23 posts / day Domain Authority 89 Get Email Contact

3. Speedhunters

Speedhunters Speedhunters is an international collective of photographers, writers & drivers with a shared passion for digging up the most exciting stories surrounding Car Culture happening anywhere in the world.
Blog speedhunters.com
Facebook Followers 669.3KTwitter Followers 773KInstagram Followers 2.1M Frequency 4 posts / week Domain Authority 72 Get Email Contact

4. MotorAuthority

MotorAuthority Motor Authority's readership consists of driving enthusiasts, industry members and in-market consumers, all of whom are searching for the very latest and most reliable information to make informed decisions on the luxury and performance cars they follow and drive.
Blog motorauthority.com
Facebook Followers 2.3MTwitter Followers 15.1KInstagram Followers 134.2K Frequency 7 posts / day Domain Authority 79 Get Email Contact

5. Paul Tan

Paul Tan The latest news on the Malaysian and world automotive industry. Includes cars, bikes, trucks, motoring tips, and test drive reviews. Paul Tan.org brings engaging content, informative reviews, and captivating stories to fuel your passion for cars and keep you well-informed about the latest trends and developments.
Blog paultan.org
Facebook Followers 751.5KTwitter Followers 20.6K Frequency 30 posts / week Since Sep 2004 Domain Authority 82 Get Email Contact

6. Green Car Reports

Green Car Reports Green Car Reports is the place car shoppers turn to for help deciphering the world of 'green' cars, reporting on which ones benefit the Earth, and which don't do as well. Green Car Reports drives and reviews all green cars, offers advice and tips to consumers on going green, and keeps green-car enthusiasts in touch with the latest news and information they need to make an informed buying decision.
Blog greencarreports.com
Facebook Followers 332.4KTwitter Followers 27.5KInstagram Followers 9.1K Frequency 5 posts / day Domain Authority 77 Get Email Contact

7. CarExpert

CarExpert We are Australia's only major automotive digital publisher that is independently funded and operated. We have no allegiances to any major media organisation or their commercial beneficiaries.
Blog carexpert.com.au
Twitter Followers 2.5KInstagram Followers 30.4K Frequency 8 posts / day Domain Authority 65 Get Email Contact

8. The Daily Drive | Consumer Guide

The Daily Drive | Consumer Guide Consumer Guide Automotive is the leading online consumer-focused, trusted resource for authoritative and objective reports on new and used vehicles.
Blog blog.consumerguide.com
Facebook Followers 7.5KTwitter Followers 20.9K Frequency 1 post / day Since Mar 2012 Domain Authority 61 Get Email Contact

9. Car And Driver

Car And Driver From spy shots to new releases to auto show coverage, Car and Driver brings you the latest in car news. Covering the automotive industry since 1955 with in-depth reviews and analysis, features, auto show reporting, and advice for car owners and buyers.
Blog caranddriver.com
Facebook Followers 2.3MTwitter Followers 1.3MInstagram Followers 1.1M Frequency 11 posts / day Domain Authority 84 Get Email Contact

10. Automotive News

Automotive News AutoNews.com is the leading North American automotive business website. The mission is to be the primary source of industry news, data, and understanding for the industry's decision-makers interested in North America.
Blog autonews.com
Facebook Followers 57.3KTwitter Followers 238.2KInstagram Followers 22.8K Frequency 4 posts / day Since Sep 1996 Domain Authority 82 Get Email Contact

11. Carscoops

Carscoops Carscoops is your online source for all the latest news, reports, scoops, insights, and exclusives from the auto industry past and present.
Blog carscoops.com
Facebook Followers 1.2MTwitter Followers 94.2KInstagram Followers 14.9K Frequency 28 posts / day Domain Authority 80 Get Email Contact

12. Autocar

Autocar Autocar, the world's leading motoring magazine and website, delivers industry-leading news, the most in-depth car reviews, and opinions from our team of experts. For more than 125 years, Autocar has been at the forefront of automotive journalism, delivering the world's most authoritative car reviews, and news which leads the global agenda.
Blog autocar.co.uk
Facebook Followers 133.2KTwitter Followers 242.2KInstagram Followers 68K Frequency 7 posts / day Domain Authority 83 Get Email Contact

13. Popular Science - Cars

Popular Science - Cars Popular Science magazine has been a leading source of science and technology news. This blog is all about cars.
Blog popsci.com
Facebook Followers 3.4MTwitter Followers 1.6MInstagram Followers 198.5K Frequency 5 posts / quarter Domain Authority 90 Get Email Contact

14. Driving The Official NVIDIA Blog

Driving The Official NVIDIA Blog This is official NVIDIA Blog providing the latest news on technologies related to automobiles.
Blog blogs.nvidia.com
Facebook Followers 2.3MTwitter Followers 2.2MInstagram Followers 2.2M Frequency 1 post / week Domain Authority 92 Get Email Contact

15. Autoweek | Car Culture, Breaking Car News, Motorsports and Racing Headlines

Autoweek | Car Culture, Breaking Car News, Motorsports and Racing Headlines Get the latest car news, car reviews, auto show updates, and racing news from Autoweek. News for the auto enthusiast.
Blog autoweek.com
Facebook Followers 84.5KTwitter Followers 186.8KInstagram Followers 17.3K Frequency 7 posts / month Domain Authority 79 Get Email Contact

16. Edmunds

Edmunds Research new and used cars including car prices, view incentives and dealer inventory listings, compare vehicles, get car buying advice and reviews at Edmunds.com
Blog edmunds.com
Facebook Followers 421.4KTwitter Followers 111.3K Frequency 1 post / week Domain Authority 78 Get Email Contact

17. BMW BLOG

BMW BLOG BMWBLOG delivers news to millions of people from around the world, creating one of the largest communities of BMW drivers. Follow this blog and get the Ultimate BMW News, Reviews, Test Drives and Videos.
Blog bmwblog.com
Facebook Followers 2.8MTwitter Followers 76.1KInstagram Followers 542K Frequency 5 posts / day Since Jan 2006 Domain Authority 78 Get Email Contact

18. PistonHeads

PistonHeads Europe's largest online motoring community. Featuring the latest news and reviews, active discussion forums and over 150,000 classified motoring ads!
Blog pistonheads.com
Facebook Followers 155.3KTwitter Followers 124.3KInstagram Followers 299.4K Frequency 2 posts / day Domain Authority 73 Get Email Contact

19. The Car Connection

The Car Connection Latest news, reviews, and more from around the The Car Connection
Blog thecarconnection.com
Facebook Followers 539.1KTwitter Followers 62.4KInstagram Followers 10.5K Frequency 11 posts / week Domain Authority 76 Get Email Contact

20. The Truth About Cars

The Truth About Cars The Truth About Cars is dedicated to providing candid, unbiased automobile reviews and the latest in auto industry news.
Blog thetruthaboutcars.com
Facebook Followers 49.7KTwitter Followers 38.6KInstagram Followers 206 Frequency 5 posts / day Domain Authority 74 Get Email Contact

21. Kelley Blue Book News

Kelley Blue Book News Get comprehensive expert reviews and ratings for any car, or read the latest road tests, first looks, best car lists, and KBB Awards. Find the latest car news and reviews on our blog.
Blog kbb.com/car-news
Facebook Followers 280.2KTwitter Followers 89.1K Frequency 5 posts / day Domain Authority 75 Get Email Contact

22. Auto Spies

Auto Spies An automotive Social Media News Site that has been described as the TMZ/WIKIleaks of Cars. Photos and info are routinely leaked by automotive experts
Blog autospies.com
Facebook Followers 311Twitter Followers 3.9K Frequency 10 posts / day Since Oct 2002 Domain Authority 61 Get Email Contact

23. Silodrome Gasoline Culture

Silodrome Gasoline Culture Silodrome is the home of Gasoline Culture and an essential daily read for those with a love of cars, motorcycles, gear, gadgets, films, art, and racing. Silodrome was founded in 2010. They write about modern cars, classic cars, motorcycles, racing, gear, gadgets, clothing, boats, planes, airships and the occasional submarine. Authored by Ben Branch and guest writers.
Blog silodrome.com
Facebook Followers 495.1KTwitter Followers 43.8KInstagram Followers 198.5K Frequency 13 posts / week Since Dec 2010 Domain Authority 72 Get Email Contact

24. Indian Autos blog

Indian Autos blog Aspiring to be the world's best provider of auto news, spyshots, renderings & scoops. Follow us and don't miss another update on your favorite car!
Blog indianautosblog.com
Facebook Followers 293.8KTwitter Followers 32.2K Frequency 2 posts / day Domain Authority 69 Get Email Contact

25. BIMMERPOST Forum

BIMMERPOST Forum Join the largest BMW discussion community and boost your knowledge of the oldest & latest BMW series, including BMW M3, M5, BMW, X6, X7, and BMW 1. Talk about its features, body design, display, grills & bumpers, and headlights. Also find in-depth reviews, the latest videos, wallpapers, and other related stuff.
Blog bimmerpost.com
Facebook Followers 635.4KTwitter Followers 26.8K Frequency 2 posts / day Since Aug 2007 Domain Authority 63 Get Email Contact

26. Barrett-Jackson

Barrett-Jackson Specializing in providing products and services to collector car owners, astute collectors and automotive enthusiasts worldwide. Barrett-Jackson produces 'The World's Greatest Collector and Classic Car Auctions' in Scottsdale, Palm Beach, Northeast, and Las Vegas.
Blog barrett-jackson.com
Facebook Followers 515.5KTwitter Followers 105.7KInstagram Followers 993K Frequency 1 post / day Domain Authority 73 Get Email Contact

27. Zero2Turbo

Zero2Turbo A South African automotive website with daily updates, pictures and videos on exotic cars, luxury cars, motor shows and more.
Blog zero2turbo.com
Facebook Followers 50.4KTwitter Followers 40.3KInstagram Followers 84.7K Frequency 5 posts / week Domain Authority 45 Get Email Contact

28. Car Advice

Car Advice CarAdvice is your go-to site for independent and expert reviews, news and video reviews on new cars. CarAdvice brings you a variety of articles on the latest reviews, road tests, comparisons, news and opinions.
Blog caradvice.com.au
Facebook Followers 767.7KInstagram Followers 18.4K Frequency 6 posts / day Domain Authority 84 Get Email Contact

29. BangShift.com

BangShift.com BangShift.com is a free blog-based magazine featuring news, videos, car features, and community in the world of muscle cars and hot rods. Launched in 2009 by Chad Reynolds and Brian Lohnes, the site focuses on domestic performance hot rods, muscle cars, and drag racing.
Blog bangshift.com
Facebook Followers 338.7KTwitter Followers 13.6K Frequency 9 posts / day Domain Authority 62 Get Email Contact

30. Old Cars Weekly

Old Cars Weekly Old Cars Weekly Magazine is your best resource for information on old car news, old car videos, antique car prices & collectible automobiles information.
Blog oldcarsweekly.com
Facebook Followers 116.4KTwitter Followers 21.5K Frequency 4 posts / day Domain Authority 56 Get Email Contact

Show 31 to 1800

Auto Bloggers

Top Authors, Journalists, and Publishers covering Auto. Get Spreadsheet
Author Name Email Designation Media Outlet Twitter Handle Twitter Follower LinkedIn Profile
Brian Lohnes Editor In Chiefbangshift.com@thelohnes6.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/brian-lohnes-07712759
Brian Earnest Editorial Directoroldcarsweekly.com
Yang Jian Managing Editorautonews.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jian-yang-8830a515
Paul Mcveigh Managing Editorautonews.com
Danny Tan Senior Editorpaultan.orghttps://www.linkedin.com/in/dannytan1984
Melissa Burden Senior Editorautonews.com@melissamburden2.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/melissaburden
Lindsay Chappell Senior Editorautonews.com@lindsaychappell218https://www.linkedin.com/in/lindsaychappell
Mark J. Mccourt Senior Editorhemmings.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/mark-mccourt-3954511
Mick Chan Senior Writerpaultan.orghttps://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-chan-74551b12
Mohan K Ramanujam Bikes Senior Writerpaultan.orghttps://my.linkedin.com/in/mohan-k-ramanujam-360a14b0
Dustin Walsh Reporterautonews.com@dustinpwalsh5.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/dustin-walsh-9b0045a
Stephen Rivers Staff Writercarscoops.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/stephen-rivers-2b360878
Andrew P. Collins Authorjalopnik.com@andrewpcollins5.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/andrewpetercollins
Jamie Butters Executive Editorautonews.com@mittenhawk1.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jamie-butters-909ba45
Jordan Mulach Journalistcaradvice.com.au@jordanfw07234https://www.linkedin.com/in/jordan-mulach-95773a195
Alex Misoyannis Journalistcaradvice.com.au@alexmisoyannis82https://www.linkedin.com/in/alex-misoyannis
Nathan Eddy Reporterautonews.com@dropdeaded209557https://www.linkedin.com/in/nathan-eddy-3b31722
Ben Zachariah Journalistcaradvice.com.au@mrbenzachariah1.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/benzachariah
Durrani Sharom Journalistpaultan.org
Mohd Farid Awaludin Journalistpaultan.org
Andrea Malan Journalistautonews.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/andrea-malan-b8bba122
Michael Martinez Automotive Reporterautonews.com@mikemartinez_an8.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-martinez-b5352834
Jr Chocco Journalistthetorquereport.com
Jim Henry Reporterautonews.com@jimhenryblogger654https://www.linkedin.com/in/jameshenry1llc
Paige Hodder Reporterautonews.com@bypaigehodder39https://www.linkedin.com/in/paige-hodder-688684228
Nick Gibbs Reporterautonews.com@nickgibbs4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/nick-gibbs-8b91b816
Hannah Lutz Reporterautonews.com@hm_lutz1.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/hannah-lutz-journalist
Pete Bigelow Reporterautonews.com@petercbigelow5.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/pete-bigelow
Marcus Amick Reporterautonews.com@marcusamick227https://www.linkedin.com/in/marcus-amick-22315511
Lennart Wermke Reporterautonews.com@lennartwermke3.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/lennart-wermke-020b1b201
Laurence Iliff Reporterautonews.com@laurenceiliff1.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/laurence-iliff-1772971a
John Huetter Reporterautonews.com@johnhuetter173https://www.linkedin.com/in/john-huetter-15145912
Karn Dhingra Reporterautonews.com@karn_dhingra2.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/karndhingra
Mark Hollmer Reporterautonews.com@hollmermark1.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/mark-hollmer-aa85453
Jackie Charniga Reporterautonews.com@jccharniga486
Molly Boigon Tech And Innovation Reporterautonews.com@mollyboigon1.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/molly-boigon
Amy Wilson Reporterautonews.com@theamywilson449https://www.linkedin.com/in/amy-wilson-5683b835
Julie Walker Reporterautonews.com@ByJulieWalkerhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/julie-altesleben-she-her-hers-1101ab7
Gail Kachadourian Howe Reporterautonews.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/gail-kachadourian-howe-b1b962206
Doug Newcomb Mobility Reporterautonews.com@dougnewcombhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/doug-newcomb
Drew Goretzka Reporterautonews.com@DrewGoretzka
Ed Ludlow Reporterautonews.com@edludlow20.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/edward-ludlow-5a7b4280
Anthony Lim Web Editorpaultan.orghttps://www.linkedin.com/in/anthony-lim-85560856
Gerard Lye Web Editorpaultan.orghttps://www.linkedin.com/in/gerardlye
Joshua Dowling National Motoring Editorcaradvice.com.au@joshuadowling4.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/joshua-dowling-aa885313
Michael Gauthier Automotive Editorcarscoops.com@gauthiermikehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-gauthier-101887163
Izwaashura Sadali Bm Editorpaultan.orghttps://my.linkedin.com/in/izwaashura-sadali-25383a140
Peter Sigal News Editorautonews.com@pasigal760https://www.linkedin.com/in/peter-sigal-6250b025
Daniel Strohl Editorhemmings.com@strohl_danielhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/danielcstrohl
Mike Mcnessor News Editorhemmings.com@mikemcnessor244
Load 51 to 100 of 1000+ Bloggers

Auto Blogs By Country


USA

About - ClassicCars.com is the world's largest marketplace devoted to classic and collector vehicles.

UK

Honest John
About - Honest John has been answering car buyers’ questions for over 15 years. Visitors to the site can find helpful advice on any motoring related subject and submit a question to Honest John and his panel of experts, for free.

Car Throttle
About - Car Throttle was started in 2009 after founder Adnan Ebrahim realised there was no online platform for people like him: young, millennial car enthusiasts. Dubbed ‘Buzzfeed for cars’, the site quickly evolved into a vibrant community serving millions of users - called CTzens - who follow the brand on its apps and major social media platforms.

Canada

About - Your #1 source for automotive edutainment! Through tips and tricks, need to knows, and fun videos we give you all the info you need for your car, truck, or SUV while cutting through all the auto jargon you hate and/or don't understand.

Australia

The Motor Report | Car Reviews, Road Tests, New and Used cars for sale
About - Search new and used cars, and get expert advice to make the right choice on your next vehicle from the team at The Motor Report.

Auto Export By John Cadogan | Save Thousands On Your New Next Car
About - Save thousands off your next new car. How to negotiate with car dealers, choose the right car, automotive technology, reviews and and your questions answered by automotive expert John Cadogan.

Motor Magazine
About - For 60 years MOTOR has been the Australian bible for lovers of performance cars and driving. We're about fast cars – brand new or tuned. Fords to Ferraris, Toyotas to Lamborghinis, we'll cover anything with a performance bent. MOTOR plugs you into the driver's seat with arresting photography, great writing and bewitching video.

India

Indian Auto Blog
About - Hi, I’m Shrawan, an automobile engineer based in Chennai and the founder of IndianAutosBlog.com. When I began the website in 2008, my ambition was to educate Indians in knowing what was happening to our cars abroad. In my agenda were also foreigners, who wanted to know the Indian automotive scene, as it has gained a wide reputation for being the most interesting market in the world.

DriveInside | Indian Auto Blog
About - The India Auto blog at DriveInside.com covers the latest happening in the India car and bike industry.