45 Best Jeep Blogs and Websites in 2024

Follow Top 45 Jeep Blogs from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best Jeep blogs from thousands of blogs on the web and ranked by relevancy, authority, social media followers & freshness.

Jeep Blogs

Here are 45 Best Jeep Blogs you should follow in 2024

1. Auto Express » Jeep

Auto Express » Jeep Read the market-leading Jeep in-depth reviews, road tests, and latest model news, brought to you by the Auto Express team. Auto Express is the UK's favourite car magazine and website for car buyers, car enthusiasts, and car owners. They have everything you need to research and buy your next car, stay up-to-date with the latest car news from across the automotive world, and take the best care of the car you've already got.
Blog autoexpress.co.uk
Facebook Followers 91.3KTwitter Followers 145.9KInstagram Followers 54.6K Frequency 6 posts / quarter Since Mar 2002 Domain Authority 88 Get Email Contact Get Influential Bloggers ContactsGet access to 250k active Bloggers in 1500 niche categories.Get targeted media contact list in your niche at your fingertips so you can focus on running your campaign.Email us the type of bloggers you want to reach out for your marketing campaign at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share blogger's data in an Excel or CSV format.

2. Jeepfan

Jeepfan Jeepfan covers all things of jeep, featuring CJ-5, CJ-7, YJ, TJ, JK, Wrangler, Cherokee. Follow this site to know more about tech, projects, events, Offroad Adventures, Reviews and More.
Blog jeepfan.com
Facebook Followers 19.3KTwitter Followers 80Instagram Followers 233 Frequency 2 posts / month Since Jan 2007 Domain Authority 39 Get Email Contact

3. TheJeepGirlsBlog

TheJeepGirlsBlog The JeepGirlsBlog is all about having fun and exploring the world around you. It gives you the opportunity to travel the world and experience new adventures. There is something for everyone, from off-road adventures to cruising down the open road.
Blog thejeepgirlsblog.com
Frequency 1 post / week Domain Authority 14 Get Email Contact

4. Autoblog » Jeep

Autoblog » Jeep Blog autoblog.com
Twitter Followers 448.5KInstagram Followers 179.5K Frequency 10 posts / day Domain Authority 89 Get Email Contact

5. MotorTrend » Jeep

MotorTrend » Jeep Blog motortrend.com
Twitter Followers 832.6KInstagram Followers 2.3M Frequency 10 posts / day Domain Authority 89 Get Email Contact

6. The Drive » Jeep

The Drive » Jeep Car News, Reviews, and Culture
Blog thedrive.com
Facebook Followers 979.3KTwitter Followers 139.1KInstagram Followers 310.6K Frequency 4 posts / month Domain Authority 85 Get Email Contact

7. Stellantis » Jeep

Stellantis » Jeep Blog media.stellantis.com
Facebook Followers 148.9KTwitter Followers 94.9K Frequency 10 posts / day Domain Authority 71 Get Email Contact

8. Motor1.com » Jeep

Motor1.com » Jeep Blog motor1.com
Twitter Followers 14.3KInstagram Followers 209.1K Frequency 10 posts / day Domain Authority 89 Get Email Contact

9. Torque News » Jeep

Torque News » Jeep Blog torquenews.com
Facebook Followers 8.2KTwitter Followers 6.7K Frequency 5 posts / month Domain Authority 67 Get Email Contact

10. Drive.com » Jeep

Drive.com » Jeep Blog drive.com.au
Facebook Followers 946KTwitter Followers 10.8KInstagram Followers 32.4K Frequency 4 posts / day Domain Authority 84 Get Email Contact

11. Motor Authority » Jeep

Motor Authority » Jeep Blog motorauthority.com
Twitter Followers 15.1KInstagram Followers 134.2K Frequency 4 posts / day Domain Authority 79 Get Email Contact

12. CarBuzz » Jeep

CarBuzz » Jeep Blog carbuzz.com+ Follow
Twitter Followers 7.1KInstagram Followers 129.2K Frequency 10 posts / day Domain Authority 76 Get Email Contact

13. Kaiser Willys Blog

Kaiser Willys Blog At Kaiser Willys Blog, you'll find photos, history, parts Q&A, and technical advice for your Willys Jeep restoration projects. Kaiser Willys provides Vintage Willys & CJ Jeep Parts and Accessories.
Blog blog.kaiserwillys.com
Facebook Followers 60KTwitter Followers 767 Frequency 1 post / day Domain Authority 45 Get Email Contact

14. Jeep Momma Blog

Jeep Momma Blog JeepMomma blog is all about Jeep Journey of Tammy who is enthusiastic Jeep loving mom of two amazing boys. Follow this blog to know more about her amazing journey, experiences and adventures of jeep.
Blog jeepmomma.com
Facebook Followers 3.3KTwitter Followers 1.2KInstagram Followers 3.8K Frequency 3 posts / week Since Jun 2013 Domain Authority 20 Get Email Contact

15. Bournival Jeep Blog

Bournival Jeep Blog Blog bournivaljeep.net
Facebook Followers 1.9KTwitter Followers 76 Frequency 5 posts / day Domain Authority 25 Get Email Contact

16. Kelly Jeep Blog

Kelly Jeep Blog RSS Feed for Kelly Jeep Chrysler's Blog
Blog kellyjeepchrysler.net
Facebook Followers 2.4KTwitter Followers 25 Frequency 2 posts / month Domain Authority 29 Get Email Contact

17. Ewald Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Blog » Jeep

Ewald Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Blog » Jeep Ewald Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Blog | News, Updates, and Info
Blog ewaldcjdr.com
Facebook Followers 1.2K Frequency 1 post / month Domain Authority 25 Get Email Contact

18. Jeep Blog

Jeep Blog This Jeep Blog will keep you up to date with all the happenings and changes, different types of jeeps, latest information and updates on jeep.This is a comprehensive and fun guide to choosing, buying, owning and using Jeeps, old and new.
Blog 4-the-love-of-jeeps.com
Twitter Followers 445 Frequency 7 posts / year Domain Authority 35 Get Email Contact

19. A Jeep Blog | Living the Jeep Lifestyle at MyJeepandMe.com

A Jeep Blog | Living the Jeep Lifestyle at MyJeepandMe.com This Jeep blog is all about the Jeep lifestyle. Follow ths site to know more about Jeep restoration tips and tricks including the restoration of a 1987 Jeep Grand Wagoneer,how to fix a Jeep, how to buy a Jeep, future 2021 Jeep Grand Wagoneer, review of the new Jeep Wrangler JL and future Jeep Concept.
Blog myjeepandme.com
Twitter Followers 1.2KInstagram Followers 588 Domain Authority 22 Get Email Contact

20. Hollywood Chrysler Jeep Blog

Hollywood Chrysler Jeep Blog Hollywood Chrysler Jeep blog is dedicated to help you find your next new Chrysler, Jeep. Follow this blog to stay updated on top of the latest Chrysler, Jeep and know about latest updates on jeep.
Blog hollywoodchryslerjeep.com
Facebook Followers 9Twitter Followers 165Instagram Followers 570 Since Jun 2013 Domain Authority 32 Get Email Contact

21. Tactical Recovery Equipment Blog

Tactical Recovery Equipment Blog Tactical Recovery Equipment is designed to improve safety and performance when off the paved road. Tactical Recovery Equipment specializes in all recovery gear from snatch blocks to synthetic ropes. Tactical Recovery Equipment's hard products are 100% made in the USA.
Blog tacticalrecoveryequipment.com
Facebook Followers 5KTwitter Followers 21Instagram Followers 2.1K Frequency 1 post / year Domain Authority 20 Get Email Contact

22. Jeepsies

Jeepsies This Jeep blog is written by a US military veteran named Eric who has been traveling the nation full time for years. He meets and wheels with Jeepers all across the USA. This Jeep blog is written from a personal perspective and is all about Jeeps, the Jeep community, and the Jeep lifestyle.
Blog jeepsies.com
Facebook Followers 4.8KTwitter Followers 1.2KInstagram Followers 3.9K Domain Authority 31 Get Email Contact

23. Rally Tops | Sport Truck Blog

Rally Tops | Sport Truck Blog Get up to date on the latest news in hardtops with the Rallytops blog. Find out how to make the best use out of your new hard top purchase. Rally Tops manufactures sport truck hardtops for Jeep Wranglers, Suzuki Samurais, Isuzu Amigos and Chevrolet Trackers. Custom fit aftermarket fiberglass hard tops for sport trucks and convertible sport utility vehicles.
Blog rallytops.com
Facebook Followers 129Twitter Followers 54 Domain Authority 28 Get Email Contact

24. Kendall Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram | Jeep

Kendall Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram | Jeep Kendall DCJR is a Jeep Miami, Dodge, RAM and Chrysler Dealer with a quality selection of new and used cars and an expert service department. Follow this site to stay updated with Jeep news and culture.
Blog kendalldodgechryslerjeepram.com
Facebook Followers 28.5KTwitter Followers 44Instagram Followers 354 Since Mar 2018 Domain Authority 33 Get Email Contact

25. The Car Connection » Jeep

The Car Connection » Jeep Blog thecarconnection.com
Facebook Followers 532.2KTwitter Followers 62.4K Domain Authority 76 Get Email Contact

26. Stellantis Blog » Jeep

Stellantis Blog » Jeep A closer look at the people, the cars and the company.
Blog blog.stellantisnorthamerica.com
Facebook Followers 5.3MTwitter Followers 65.3K Frequency 2 posts / year Domain Authority 64 Get Email Contact

27. JPFreek Adventure Magazine

JPFreek Adventure Magazine JPFreek Adventure Magazine is North America's first and only fully-digital Jeep adventure lifestyle magazine. Follow this site to know everything from modern Jeeps to the oldest, vintage Jeeps and everything in between.
Blog jpfreek.com
Facebook Followers 26.6KTwitter Followers 11.4K Domain Authority 32 Get Email Contact

28. The Ultimate Jeep Guide

The Ultimate Jeep Guide A fun Jeep blog that covers all things about Jeep both offroad and onroad. Follow this site to get the best 4x4 Jeep accessories, fun pictures of Jeeps and everything you want to know about Jeep tops from hard top storage and parts to cleaning tips for your Jeep Wrangler soft top.
Blog jeeps.thefuntimesguide.com
Facebook Followers 513Twitter Followers 4.6KInstagram Followers 49 Frequency 1 post / year Domain Authority 78 Get Email Contact

29. Mikesjeep

 Mikesjeep Mikesjeep shares what he has learned and the experiences he had as a Jeep CJ7 and Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon owner. Follow this site to know more about his amazing experiences and jeep's parts information.
Blog mikesjeep.com
Twitter Followers 3 Since Jun 2016 Domain Authority 24 Get Email Contact

30. JeepBeef

JeepBeef Another JeepBeef Off Roading Co. Site
Blog jeepbeef.com/mag
Facebook Followers 254KTwitter Followers 2.3KInstagram Followers 416.2K Domain Authority 33 Get Email Contact

Show 31 to 214

Jeep Bloggers

Top Authors, Journalists, and Publishers covering Jeep. Get Spreadsheet
Author Name Email Designation Media Outlet Twitter Handle Twitter Follower LinkedIn Profile
Steve Fowler Editor-in-cheifautoexpress.co.uk/jeep@stevefowler16.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/steve-fowler-a8a32914/
John McIlroy Editor-at-Largeautoexpress.co.uk/jeep@johnmcilroy6.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/john-mcilroy-90016a61/
Richard Ingram Deputy editorautoexpress.co.uk/jeep@rsp_ingram4.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/rspingram/
Chris Rosamond Current affairs editorautoexpress.co.uk/jeephttps://www.linkedin.com/in/chrisrosamond
Robert Mcmahon Authorthejeepgirlsblog.com/category/blog
Greg Rasa Manging Editorautoblog.com/jeep/news@gregrasa382https://www.linkedin.com/in/greg-rasa-81a40645/
Jeremy Korzeniewski Editorautoblog.com/jeep/news@jkorzhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jeremykorzeniewski/
John Snyder Senior Editorautoblog.com/jeep/news@jbeltzsnyder625https://www.linkedin.com/in/john-snyder-102a6614/
James Riswick Senior Editorautoblog.com/jeep/newshttps://www.linkedin.com/in/james-riswick-10ab753/
Joel Stocksdale Associate Editorautoblog.com/jeep/news@jriswick1.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/joel-stocksdale-54749797/
Byron Hurd Associate Editorautoblog.com/jeep/news@byron_ab558https://www.linkedin.com/in/byron-hurd-252653a/
Zac Palmer Editorautoblog.com/jeep/news@zacpalmerr870
Duncan Brady Associate Online Editormotortrend.com/auto-news/jeep@iwritecarthings11https://www.linkedin.com/in/duncan-brady-608932154/
Miguel Cortina Mexico Editormotortrend.com/auto-news/jeep@cortinamiguel830https://www.linkedin.com/in/miguelcortina/
Renz Dimaandal Authormotortrend.com/auto-news/jeep@renzjpg46https://www.linkedin.com/in/renzdimaandal/
Scott Evans Features Editormotortrend.com/auto-news/jeep@mt_evans2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/scott-evans-0889aa180/
Greg Fink Senior Features Editormotortrend.com/auto-news/jeephttps://www.linkedin.com/in/gsfink/
Zach Gale Editormotortrend.com/auto-news/jeep@zachgalehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/zachgale/
Aaron Gold Senior Editormotortrend.com/auto-news/jeephttps://www.linkedin.com/in/aaron-gold-96756846/
Conner Golden Editormotortrend.com/auto-news/jeephttps://www.linkedin.com/in/connergolden/
Monica Gonderman News writermotortrend.com/auto-news/jeephttps://www.linkedin.com/in/monica-gonderman/
Bob Hernandez Online Editormotortrend.com/auto-news/jeephttps://www.linkedin.com/in/bob-hernandez-4a729a5/
Erik Johnson Editormotortrend.com/auto-news/jeephttps://www.linkedin.com/in/erik-b-johnson/
Alex Kristein Senior Editormotortrend.com/auto-news/jeep@hansolex3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/alex-kierstein-52a4136/
Kyle Cheromcha Editor-in-chiefthedrive.com/category/jeep-news@cheromcha1.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kyle-cheromcha-1550248a/
Jerry Perez Deputy Editorthedrive.com/category/jeep-news@driveswgirls1.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jerry-perez-406466113/
Andrew P. Collins Executive Editorthedrive.com/category/jeep-news@andrewpcollins5.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/andrewpetercollins/
Adam Ismail News Editorthedrive.com/category/jeep-newshttps://www.linkedin.com/in/aismail1/
Chris Tsui Reviews Editorthedrive.com/category/jeep-news
Caleb Jacobs Trucks Editorthedrive.com/category/jeep-news@calebjacobs0611350https://www.linkedin.com/in/caleb-jacobs-319323119/
Maddox Kay Social Media Editorthedrive.com/category/jeep-newshttps://www.linkedin.com/in/maddox-kay/
Nico DeMattia Weekend Editorthedrive.com/category/jeep-news@nicodemattia245https://www.linkedin.com/in/nico-demattia-90885540/
James Gilboy Staff Writerthedrive.com/category/jeep-news@_jamesgilboy803https://www.linkedin.com/in/james-gilboy-602341162/
Hank O'Hop Staff Writerthedrive.com/category/jeep-newshttps://www.linkedin.com/in/hank-o-hop-a2a014201/
Michael Febbo Contributing Writerthedrive.com/category/jeep-newshttps://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-febbo-2a8272a/
Alex Roy Editor-at-Largethedrive.com/category/jeep-news@alexroy14418.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/alexroy/
Tyler Rogoway Editor-in-Chiefthedrive.com/category/jeep-newshttps://www.linkedin.com/in/tyler-rogoway-7509382a/
Martin Padgett Editorial Directormotorauthority.com/news/jeep@martypadgett5.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/martin-padgett-29b96b24a/
Robert Duffer Senior Editormotorauthority.com/news/jeep@dufferrobert2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/robertduffer/
Kirk Bell Editormotorauthority.com/news/jeep@kirkebell85https://www.linkedin.com/in/kirk-bell-8837797/
Bengt Halvorson Editormotorauthority.com/news/jeep@joelfeder10.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/joelfeder/
Viknesh Vijayenthiran Editormotorauthority.com/news/jeep@vikneshvijay736
Jacob Oliva Senior Editorcarbuzz.com/news/jeephttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jacob-oliva-0825
Gerhard Horn News & Features Editorcarbuzz.com/news/jeephttps://www.linkedin.com/in/gerhard-horn-317435107/
Roger Biermann Editor In Chiefcarbuzz.com/news/jeep@roger_tcr792https://www.linkedin.com/in/roger-biermann-74464356/
Karl Furlong Senior Editorcarbuzz.com/news/jeep@fuelaffection1.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/karlryanfurlong/
Jarryd Neves Senior Editorcarbuzz.com/news/jeephttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jarryd-neves-ab5209a7/
Jared Rosenholtz Editor-at-Largecarbuzz.com/news/jeep@jar_rosenholtz1.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jared-rosenholtz-8111b5b6/
Sebastian Cenizo Deputy Editorcarbuzz.com/news/jeep@sebz_7337https://www.linkedin.com/in/sebastian-cenizo-874a0a15a/
Anthony Capretto Staff Writercarbuzz.com/news/jeephttps://www.linkedin.com/in/anthony-capretto-a2485917b/
Load 51 to 100 of 214 Bloggers